2o23.12.o8 So .. I don't know if it's because I dislike people or I just don't care what other people think of me , I got a story for you . Today walking to get my youngest from school this car was backing out when there was a shit tone of traffic , decides to wait on the sidewalk . She saw me , and I started walking slower to give her time to back out but no ... Her dumb ass just stays there and I'm just standing by her door pretty much close enough to open the door . "You can back up you know" I said "There's traffic" she said "Then pull back into your driveway . You do know it's a $150 fine right" I said "OH shut up" she said "OH quit being a cunt" I said and then she pulled out "$150 fine you know" So like I said I don't know if it's because I hate people that much or I just don't care . Ugh ! I did look it up and the Google DOES say there's a fine . So I'm thinking if...
2o23.12.23 - [pictures at bottom] . Alishas hair stuff came in on Friday . She was REALLY excited ! I asked her before she went to her dad's house for the weekend if she wanted to bring a bottle there sence i bought 2 and she said no . I'm fine with her not brining it there it's her choice because i got them for her . I actually found it threw a Facebook ad and did some googling with the ingredients that was in it , I guess they all are good for hair . Well according to Google . I also asked her if she's okay with me taking pictures to see the progress of the hair stuff I got to see if it's actually working . (If that makes sence) And she said yeah , as long as I don't show anyone . . Tomorrow is Christmas eve and I got to make sure I have everything for Christmas , my dad is coming and so is a couple other people . Kinda glad we moved into a nicer home because now I can actually invite people over . Getting a bunch of stress pimples also because the planing of...
2o23.12.12 OMG ! So , this is being wrote on the computer WITHOUT spell check , and theres bound to be misspelled words :) . Around 7pm today I decided to make coffee , I have the coffee can beside the sugar on the counter . I poured my cup of coffee then I went to the sugar thinking I would grab that ... Nope , I grabbed the DAMN coffee can !! I ended up putting coffee grinds into my coffee and Alisha saw . You would think she would say something to me but nope she didn't . So , I had to dump my cup out and pour new coffee into the cup and made sure I grabbed the sugar ! I think I need to go to bed early today . .
Comments
Post a Comment